Google+ Button Facebook Button Twitter Button

Ads by Yahoo



Video: Tyson Fury – Kevin Johnson weigh in



Weigh-In results: Tyson Fury 248 vs. Kevin Johnson 240 l Chris Eubank Jr 163 vs. Bradley Pryce 163 l Phill Fury 156 vs. Joe Hillerby 158 l John O’Donnell 148 vs. Stephen Haughian 148

Two important Heavyweight bouts from the United Kingdom highlight a weekend of Live boxing on WealthTV & www.wealthtv.com

On Friday afternoon, Undefeated former Olympic Silver Medal winner David Price (14-0, KO’s) takes on former world title challenger Matt Skelton (28-6, 23 KO’s) beginning 2:30 pm eastern / 11:30 am Pacific with a replay at 10 pm eastern / 7 pm Pacific

Then on Saturday, the war of words will finally be settled in the ring when America’s Hope to Bring the Heavyweight champion back to the United States, Kevin Johnson (28-2-1, 13 KO’s) takes on undefeated giant Tyson Fury (19-0, 14 KO’s) in a WBC Elimination bout.

Johnson – Fury begins at 4pm Eastern / 1pm Pacific.

“This weekend is a going to be a fantastic weekend of boxing. To start everything off on Thursday night with the rebroadcast of Viloria – Marquez and to follow that up with two live bouts Friday and Saturday that have huge implications in the Heavyweight division just shows that WealthTV wants to bring the best fights from around the world to the many great fans In the United States:, said WealthTV President Charles Herring

These Cant-Miss fights can be seen on WealthTV nationally on Verizon FiOS TV channel 169 and 669 in HD, AT&T U-Verse TV channels 470 and 1470 in HD, along with over 100 cable systems across the country as well as on line viewing on numerous connected devices and via www.wealthtv.com.

About WealthTV

WealthTV is the premier lifestyle and entertainment network —the destination for exclusive and original programming, simultaneously transmitted in high definition and standard definition. WealthTV delivers to informative shows to its viewers, providing invaluable insights on what every American dreams of – from travel secrets to fast cars, from outrageous homes to live events, and much more. The network fills a television vacuum by delivering intellectually stimulating, thought-provoking entertainment and always-unbiased news from an insider’s perspective. For more information, please visit www.wealthtv.com.