Google+ Button Facebook Button Twitter Button

Ads by Yahoo



Video: Mares-Gonzalez Weigh-In



Friday’s weigh-in will be available LIVE in High Definition via Ustream at 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT.



SHOWTIME Sports will stream Friday’s weigh-in for the highly anticipated showdown between WBC Featherweight World Champion Abner Mares and former two-division world champion Jhonny Gonzalez taking place this Saturday, Aug. 24, live on SHOWTIME® (10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT, immediately following the series premiere of ALL ACCESS: Mayweather vs. Canelo) from StuHub Center in Carson, Calif.

Also featured on the SHOWTIME CHAMPIONSHIP BOXING doubleheader is a showdown between WBC Super Bantamweight World Champion Victor Terrazas and undefeated former world champ Leo Santa Cruz.