Google+ Button Facebook Button Twitter Button




Livestream: Floyd Mayweather & Canelo Alvarez Media Workouts



CANELO: Tuesday, Aug. 27 from 3:45 p.m. – 5:30 p.m. ET/12:45 p.m. – 2:30 p.m. PT
MAYWEATHER: Wednesday, Aug. 28 from 6:45 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. ET / 3:45 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. PT

SHOWTIME Sports will offer live streams of Canelo Alvarez and Floyd “Money” Mayweather’s media workouts on Tuesday, Aug. 27 and Wednesday, Aug. 28 respectively as they prepare for the Saturday, September 14 blockbuster event from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, live on SHOWTIME PPV®.

Super Welterweight World Champion Canelo Alvarez will work out for the media from his training camp in Big Bear, Calif., from 3:45 p.m. – 5:30 p.m. ET/12:45 p.m. – 2:30 p.m. PT. Eight-Time, Five-Division World Champion Floyd “Money” Mayweather will work out at Mayweather Boxing Club in Las Vegas from 6:45 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. ET/3:45 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. PT.

The workouts will be available LIVE via satellite feed, YouTube, Ustream