Google+ Button Facebook Button Twitter Button



Ads by Yahoo

Mayweather vs. Maidana Weigh-In Video and Photos



SHOWTIME® Sports will offer live streams for all fight week events in advance of “THE MOMENT: MAYWEATHER vs. MAIDANA” mega-event on Saturday, May 3 from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nev., live on SHOWTIME PPV®.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

FRIDAY: OFFICIAL WEIGH-IN

6 – 7 p.m. ET / 3 – 4 p.m. PT

Feed Window Opens at 5:45 p.m. ET / 2:45 p.m. PT and closes at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT

THURSDAY: UNDERCARD FINAL PRESS CONFERENCE
4 – 6 p.m. ET / 1 – 3 p.m. PT

The events will be available for viewing across multiple platforms, including LIVE via satellite feed, YouTube, Ustream, sports.sho.com/live. All feeds will be available in High Definition.

WEDNESDAY: MAYWEATHER vs. MAIDANA FINAL PRESS CONFERENCE
4 – 5:30 p.m. ET / 1 – 2:30 p.m. PT

THE MOMENT: Mayweather vs. Maidana,” is a 12-round world championship unification bout for Mayweather and Maidana’s respective 147-pound titles. This is the third fight of Mayweather’s lucrative multi-fight deal with Showtime Networks Inc. THE MOMENT is promoted by Mayweather Promotions and Golden Boy Promotions and sponsored by Corona, O’Reilly Auto Parts and AT&T. In the co-main event, Amir Khan faces Luis Collazo in a 12-round bout for the vacant WBC silver welterweight world title. The pay-per-view undercard also features a 10-round junior welterweight fight between Adrien Broner and Carlos Molina as well as a 10-round super middleweight bout featuring J’Leon Love vs. Marco Antonio Periban. The event will be produced and distributed live by SHOWTIME PPV (9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT) will be available in Spanish via secondary audio programming (SAP).



Tickets for the live event priced at $1,500, $1,000 and $750 are still available, not including applicable service charges and taxes. Tickets priced at $550 and $350 are sold out. Tickets are limited to eight (8) per person. To charge by phone with a major credit card, call Ticketmaster at (800) 745-3000. Tickets also are available at www.mgmgrand.com or www.ticketmaster.com