Boxing


Live Streaming of Hopkins/Calzaghe Weigh-In on HBO.com

Joe CalzagheApril 16, 2008 – Boxing fans with broadband access can log on to hbo.com/boxing to view live streaming of the Bernard Hopkins – Joe Calzaghe mega-fight weigh-in This Friday! April 18, at 5:30 p.m. ET/ 2:30 p.m. PT. The two accomplished superstars are facing off in the light heavyweight division in one of the year’s most intriguing showdowns.

The live fight takes place on Saturday, April 19 from the Thomas and Mack Center in Las Vegas and will be seen live on HBO at 9:45 p.m. ET/ 6:45 p.m. PT.

The official fight headquarters for boxing fans all week long is hbo.com/boxing where fans can log on for fighter records, bios, exclusives features and profiles, updates and photos from fight week in Las Vegas, podcasts and a host of interactive features.

Article posted on 17.04.2008



Bookmark and Share


previous article: Allen Green Calls Out Jeff Lacy

next article: Lorenzo-Marquez On Miranda/Abraham Undercard




Boxing Forum













If you detect any issues with the legality of this site, problems are always unintentional and will be corrected with notification.
The views and opinions of all writers expressed on eastsideboxing.com do not necessarily state or reflect those of the Management.
Copyright © 2001- 2012 East Side Boxing.com - Privacy Policy l Contact