Boxing


Pacquiao vs. Clottey Special Post-Fight Edition of “On the Ropes” Boxing Radio 1:30AM ET

by Jenna J: Following tonight’s fight we will be having a special edition of On the Ropes Boxing Radio. Be sure to tune in and feel free to call the show and share your thoughts on the fight.

Call-In Number: (646)716-5404

Showtimes:
Berlin: 7:30am
Dallas: 12:30am
London: 6:30am
Manila: 2:30pm
New York: 1:30am



***

To contact Jenna J:
ontheropes@eastsideboxing.com

Article posted on 12.03.2010



Bookmark and Share


previous article: TEX-MSGS: Thoughts Directly From THE EXPERTS feat. Jeff Mayweather - On Pacquiao/Clottey

next article: Clottey no Buster Douglas


Boxing Forum | Boxing | Bet On This Fight | Back To Top




Boxing Forum







If you detect any issues with the legality of this site, problems are always unintentional and will be corrected with notification.
The views and opinions of all writers expressed on eastsideboxing.com do not necessarily state or reflect those of the Management.
Copyright © 2001- 2012 East Side Boxing.com - Privacy Policy l Contact