Boxing


Holyfield - Williams Weights & Undercard

Evander Holyfield (43-10-2, 28 KOs) vs. Sherman Williams (34-11-2, 19 KOs)

Heavyweight Fight Live on www.NESportsTV.com January 22nd / January 23rd (International Conversion Rates Apply)

*Not Available in USA, Canada, UK, Argentina or Brazil.

*Please Pass this Along to as many Worldwide Boxing Fans as Possible

Former undisputed heavyweight champion Evander Holyfield and his challenger Sherman Williams weighed in for their fight this weekend that will be shown on www.NESportsTV.com online PPV for just $9.99 USD in most places around the world. Below is their weights and undercard information.

Evander Holyfield 224 Pounds vs. Sherman Williams 258 Pounds Former Undisputed Heavyweight Champ vs. Tough Rugged Veteran


Kevin Johnson 245.5 vs. Julius Long 300 Former world title challenger vs. 71 Experienced Heavyweight

Kevin Johnson will be fighting for the second time since suffering his only career loss to WBC heavyweight champion Vitali Klitschko. Julius Long is a former basketball player who has fought some of boxings best including Sam Peter.


Monte Barrett 228.5 vs. Charles Davis 232.5 Former world title challenger vs. Experienced Spoiler

Monte Barrett is coming off a 12 round controversial draw against popular New Zealand based heavyweight David Tua. A win for Barrett could lead to a rematch with Tua later this year.



Times you can see Holyfield vs. Williams on www.NESportsTV.com online PPV in your part of the world.

Andorra 3AM (Sunday 1/23)
United Arab Emirates 6AM (Sunday 1/23)
Afghanistan 6:30AM (Sunday 1/23)
Antigua & Bermuda 10PM
Anguilla 10PM
Albania 3AM (Sunday 1/23)
Armenia 6AM (Sunday 1/23)
Netherlands Antilles 10PM
Angola 3AM (Sunday 1/23)
American Samoa 3PM
Austria 3AM (Sunday 1/23)
Australia 12PM (Sunday 1/23)
Aruba 10PM
Aland Islands 4AM (Sunday 1/23)
Azerbaijan 6AM (Sunday 1/23)
Bosnia and Herzegovina 3AM (Sunday 1/23)
Barbados 10PM
Bangladesh 8AM (Sunday 1/23)
Belgium 3AM (Sunday 1/23)
Burkina Faso 2AM (Sunday 1/23)
Bulgaria 3AM (Sunday 1/23)
Bahrain 4AM (Sunday 1/23)
Burundi 4AM (Sunday 1/23)
Benin 3AM (Sunday 1/23)
Bermuda 10PM
Brunei Darussalem 10AM (Sunday 1/23)
Bolivia 10PM
Bahamas 9PM
Bhutan 8AM (Sunday 1/23)
Bouvet Island 2AM (Sunday 1/23)
Botswana 4AM (Sunday 1/23)
Belarus 4AM (Sunday 1/23)
Belize 8PM
Cocos (Keeling) Islands 8AM (Sunday 1/23) Central African Republic 3AM (Sunday 1/23)
Switzerland 3AM (Sunday 1/23)
Cote D'lvoire 2AM (Sunday 1/23)
Cook Islands 4PM
Chile 11PM
Cameroon 3AM (Sunday 1/23)
China 10AM (Sunday 1/23)
Colombia 9PM
Costa Rica 8PM
Cuba 9PM
Cape Verde 1AM (Sunday 1/23)
Christmas Island 9AM (Sunday 1/23)
Cyprus 4AM (Sunday 1/23)
Czech Republic 3AM (Sunday 1/23)
Germany 3AM (Sunday 1/23)
Djibouti 4AM (Sunday 1/23)
Denmark 3AM (Sunday 1/23)
Dominica 10PM
Dominican Republic 10PM
Algeria 3AM
Ecuador 9PM

Estonia 4AM (Sunday 1/23)
Egypt 4AM (Sunday 1/23)
Western Sahara 2AM (Sunday 1/23)
Eritrea 5AM (Sunday 1/23)
Spain 3AM (Sunday 1/23)
Ethiopia 5AM (Sunday 1/23)
Finland 2AM (Sunday 1/23)
Fiji 3AM (Sunday 1/23)
Falkland Islands 11PM
Micronesia 1PM (Sunday 1/23)
France 3AM (Sunday 1/23)
Faroe Islands 2AM (Sunday 1/23)
Gabon 3AM (Sunday 1/23)
Grenada 10PM
Frech Guiana 11PM
Greece 4AM (Sunday 1/23)
Croatia 3AM (Sunday 1/23)
Ireland 2AM (Sunday 1/23)
Iraq 5AM (Sunday 1/23)
Italy 3AM (Sunday 1/23) Japan 10AM (Sunday 1/23)
Kenya 5AM (Sunday 1/23)
Kazakhstan 8AM (Sunday 1/23)
Mexico 8PM
New Zealand 3PM (Sunday 1/23) Norway 3AM (Sunday 1/23)
Philippines 10AM (Sunday 1/23)
Puerto Rico 10PM
Romania 4AM (Sunday 1/23)
Ukraine 4AM (Sunday 1/23)
Uganda 5AM (Sunday 1/23)
Samoa 4AM (Sunday 1/23)

Article posted on 22.01.2011



Bookmark and Share


previous article: Cornelius Bundrage: "Pacquiao is a good fighter but he don't want to see the dog. I would destroy Manny Pacquiao!"

next article: Matthysse stops Corley, knocks him down eight times


Boxing Forum | Boxing | Bet On This Fight | Back To Top




Boxing Forum







If you detect any issues with the legality of this site, problems are always unintentional and will be corrected with notification.
The views and opinions of all writers expressed on eastsideboxing.com do not necessarily state or reflect those of the Management.
Copyright © 2001- 2012 East Side Boxing.com - Privacy Policy l Contact