Boxing


Fernando Vargas on ESPN's 'Rome is Burning' Thursday Afternoon

16.02.06 - Two-time Junior Middleweight Champion, "Ferocious" Fernando Vargas will be interviewed on ESPN's ROME IS BURNING show on Thursday, February 16th live from the Events Center at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino in Las Vegas, NV. On Saturday, February 25, "Ferocious" Fernando Vargas and "Sugar" Shane Mosley will finally clash in a highly anticipated 12-round junior middleweight showdown at the Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino in Las Vegas..

Vargas vs. Mosley "SHOWDOWN" is presented by Main Events and Golden Boy Promotions and will broadcast live on HBO Pay-Per-View beginning at 9 pm ET/6 pm PT. Tickets to "SHOWDOWN" can be purchased in advance by calling 877-632-7400 or by visiting their website at www.mandalaybay.com

Vargas on ESPN's 'Rome is Burning':

THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 16TH
4:30PM East Coast Time
3:30PM Central Standard Time
2:30PM Mountain Time
1:30PM Pacific Time (Las Vegas)

Article posted on 16.02.2006



Bookmark and Share


previous article: Mosley - Vargas Preview: A Better Fight than People Think!

next article: Jhonny Gonzalez/Mark Johnson Conference Call Transcript


Boxing Forum | Boxing | Bet On This Fight | Back To Top




Boxing Forum







If you detect any issues with the legality of this site, problems are always unintentional and will be corrected with notification.
The views and opinions of all writers expressed on eastsideboxing.com do not necessarily state or reflect those of the Management.
Copyright © 2001- 2012 East Side Boxing.com - Privacy Policy l Contact